Safeguarding Staff

Safeguarding Staff

 

The Designated Safeguarding Leads at Bright Sparks Nursery are Alice Haigh, Rebecca Malone and Ruth Brooks
Email: a.haigh@stmarys.lpool.sch.uk , r.malone@stmarys.lpool.sch.uk and r.brooks@stmarys.lpool.sch.uk

Tel: 0151 932 0743

The Deputy-Designated Safeguarding Leads are Jade Dutton, Carol Bird and Kirsty Mellor.
Email: j.dutton@stmarys.lpool.sch.uk , c.bird@stmarys.lpool.sch.uk and k.mellor@stmarys.lpool.sch.uk
Tel: 0151 932 0743

The Designated Safeguarding Lead at St. Mary’s College is Julie Thomas.

Email: thomjst@stmarys.lpool.sch.uk
Tel: 0151 924 3926

The Designated Safeguarding Lead at St. Mary's College Preparatory School is Jonathan Webster.
Email: websterj@stmarys.lpool.sch.uk
Tel: 0151 924 6302

The nominated Child Protection & Safeguarding Governor is Mrs Pat Old.
Email (via the principal): principal@stmarys.lpool.sch.uk 
Tel: 0151 924 3926

The Principal of St. Mary's College is Mr Michael Kennedy.
Email: principal@stmarys.lpool.sch.uk 
Tel: 0151 924 3926

Chair of Governors is Mrs Sheila Ward.
Email (via the Principal): principal@stmarys.lpool.sch.uk 
Tel: 0151 924 3926