Safeguarding Staff

 

The Designated Safeguarding Lead at Bright Sparks Nursery is Alice Haigh.
Email: a.haigh@stmarys.lpool.sch.uk 
Tel: 0151 932 0743

The Deputy-Designated Safeguarding Leads are Rebecca Malone, Susan Seiffert and Ruth Brooks.
Email: maloner@stmarys.lpool.sch.uk  and seifferts@stmarys.lpool.sch.uk and brooksr@stmarys.lpool.sch.uk
Tel: 0151 932 0743

Designated Safeguarding Co-ordinators are Jade Dutton, Carol Bird, Gloria Leedham and Kirsty Mellor.

The Designated Safeguarding Lead at St. Mary’s College is Julie Thomas.
Email: thomjst@stmarys.lpool.sch.uk
Tel: 0151 924 3926

The Designated Safeguarding Lead at St. Mary's College Preparatory School is Jonathan Webster.
Email: websterj@stmarys.lpool.sch.uk
Tel: 0151 924 6302

The nominated Child Protection & Safeguarding Governor is Mrs Pat Old.
Email (via the principal): principal@stmarys.lpool.sch.uk 
Tel: 0151 924 3926

The Principal of St. Mary's College is Mr Michael Kennedy.
Email: principal@stmarys.lpool.sch.uk 
Tel: 0151 924 3926

Chair of Governors is Mrs Sheila Ward.
Email (via the Principal): principal@stmarys.lpool.sch.uk 
Tel: 0151 924 3926