Mrs S Ward, FCMA, BSc - Chair of Governors

Mr M McKenna, LLB (Hons) - Deputy Chair

Mr A Duncan, BA (Hons), MBA - Marketing

Mrs L Martindale, MA, BEd (Hons) - Learning Support

Mr D McCaughrean, MSc - Education & Safeguarding

Mrs P Old, LLB - Legal & Safeguarding

Mr C Platt, FIIRSM, CMIOSH - Property & Facilities

Mr A Symons, BSc (Hons) - ICT

Mrs H Thompson, ACA, BSc - Strategy & Finance

Mr C Wright, BSc (Hons), MRSC, MIod - Strategy & Finance

Mr J Wright, BA, MA (Oxon), MBA - Creative Arts

Mrs S Bartolo (Senior Staff Representative)

Mr J Webster (Prep Staff Representative)

Miss T Gogarty (Support Staff Representative)


Correspondence for any member of the Governing Body may be sent to:

c/o St Mary's College
Everest Road
L23 5TW