Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2017

 

Wed 6th September Term begins for Prep, Year 7 and L6
Thu 7th September Term begins for all
Mon 23rd - Fri 27th October Half-term holiday
Fri 15th December Term ends 12.10pm

 

 

Lent Term 2018

 

Mon 8th January Term begins
Mon 12th - Fri 16th February Half-term holiday
Wed 28th March Term ends

 

 

Summer Term 2018

 

Mon 16th April Term begins
Mon 28th May - Fri 1st June Half-term holiday
Wed 18th July Term ends