Term Dates

Please note that these dates may be subject to change

 

Summer Term 2020

Mon 20th April Term begins
Mon 25th - Fri 29th May Half-term holiday
Wed 15th July Term ends

 

Autumn Term 2020

Fri 4th September Term begins for Year 7 and Lower Sixth
Mon 7th September Term begins for all
Mon 26th - Fri 30th October Half-term holiday
Fri 18th December Term ends

 

Lent Term 2021

Mon 11th January Term begins
Mon 15th - Fri 19th February Half-term holiday
Fri 26th March Term ends

 

Summer Term 2021

Mon 12th April Term begins
Mon 31st May - Fri 4th June Half-term holiday
Wed 14th July Term ends