Term Dates 

Please note that these dates may be subject to change


Lent Term 2018

Mon 8th January Term begins

Fri 9th February

Mon 12th - Fri 16th February

INSET Day. School closed to pupils

Half-term holiday

Weds 28th March Term ends


Summer Term 2018

Mon 16th April Term begins
Mon 28th May - Fri 1st June Half-term holiday
Weds 18th July Term ends


Autumn Term 2018

Weds 5th September Term begins for Prep, Year 7 and Lower 6th
Thurs 6th September Term begins for all
Mon 22nd - Fri 26th October Half-term holiday
Fri 14th December Term ends


Lent Term 2019

Mon 7th January Term begins
Mon 16th - Fri 22nd February Half-term holiday
Fri 5th April Term ends


Summer Term 2019

Tues 23rd April Term begins
Mon 27th - Fri 31st May Half-term holiday
Weds 17th July Term ends