Term Dates

 

Lent Term 2017

 

Mon 9th January Term begins
Mon 20th - Fri 24th February Half-term holiday
Fri 7th April Term ends 3.45pm

 

 

Summer Term 2017

 

Mon 24th April Term begins
Mon 29th May  - Fri 2nd June Half-term holiday
Fri 14th July Term ends 12.10pm

 

 

Autumn Term 2017

 

Wed 6th September Term begins for Prep, Year 7 and L6
Thu 7th September Term begins for rest of College pupils
Mon 23rd - Fri 27th October Half-term holiday
Wed 20th December Term ends 12.10pm