Term Dates

Please note that these dates are for the Prep School only and differ from the Senior School Term Dates for 2020

 

Autumn Term 2020  

Tuesday 1st September Term begins
Monday 26th October - Friday 6th November Half-term holiday
Wednesday 16th December Term ends

 

Lent Term 2021

Monday 11th January Term begins
Monday 15th - Friday 19th February Half-term holiday
Friday 26th March Term ends

 

Summer Term 2021

Monday 12th April Term begins
Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June Half-term holiday
Wednesday 14th July Term ends