Term Dates 

Please note that these dates may be subject to change

 

Lent Term 2019

Mon 7th January Term begins
Mon 18th - Fri 22nd February Half-term holiday
Fri 5th April Term ends

 

Summer Term 2019

Tue 23rd April Term begins
Mon 27th - Fri 31st May Half-term holiday
Weds 17th July Term ends

 

Autumn Term 2019

Wed 4th September Term begins for Prep, Year 7 and Lower Sixth
Thu 5th September Term begins for all
Mon 21st - Fri 25th October Half-term holiday
Fri 13th December Term ends

 

Lent Term 2020

Tue 7th January Term begins
Mon 17th - Fri 21st February Half-term holiday
Fri 3rd April Term ends

 

Summer Term 2020

Mon 20th April Term begins
Mon 25th - Fri 29th May Half-term holiday
Weds 15th July Term ends