Term Dates

Please note that these dates may be subject to change

 

  Lent Term 2021

Monday 11th January Term begins
Monday 15th - Friday 19th February Half-term holiday
Friday 26th March Term ends

 

 Summer Term 2021

Monday 12th April Term begins
Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June Half-term holiday
Wednesday 14th July Term ends

 

Autumn Term 2021 (Provisional)

Wednesday 8th September Term begins 
Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October Half-term holiday
Friday 17th December Term ends

 

Lent Term 2022 (Provisional)

Monday 10th January Term begins
Monday 14th - Friday 18th February Half-term holiday
Friday 1st April Term ends

 

 Summer Term 2022 (Provisional)

Tuesday 19th April Term begins
Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June Half-term holiday
Friday 15th July Term ends